## NAME OF THE COLLEGE - SAI MAHAVIDYALAYA (SAI COLLEGE)

## **Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya**

Raipur Naka Durg(C.G.) Durg 491001

## FIRST MERIT LIST (IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER OF NAME)

**COURSE - BBA FIRST SEMESTER 2025-26** 

LAST DATE FOR TAKING ADMISSION (FIRST MERIT LIST)- 20.6.2025

## **Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya**

Raipur Naka Durg(C.G.) Durg 491001			
S.No	Name	Father name	REMARKS
1	AAYUSH KUMAR VERMA	YOGENDRA VERMA	SELECTED
2	ADITYA KUMAR CHOURASIYA	NARENDRA CHOURASIYA	SELECTED
3	ARJUN SINGH	INDERJEET SINGH	SELECTED
4	ARNAV SHARMA	SHAILENDRA SHARMA	SELECTED
5	ASHISH DEWANGAN	RAMKUMAR DEWANGAN	SELECTED
6	ASHLESHA MARJIWE	DHANANJAY MARJIWE	SELECTED
7	B BHAWANA	B SIMHACHALAM	SELECTED
8	BHUMIKA MANIKPURI	MAHESH KUMAR MANIKPURI	SELECTED
9	CHETAN DEWANGAN	RAM KUMAR	SELECTED
10	FAIZAN QURESHI	SHEKH FARID QURESHI	SELECTED
11	HARSHJEET SINGH SAINI	RANJEET SINGH SAINI	SELECTED
12	HEMSAGAR BAGH	VIJAY BAGH	SELECTED
13	K RADHIKA	K ANAND RAO	SELECTED
14	KRISHNA KUMAR SAW	NIRANJAN SAW	SELECTED
15	KUSUM SAHU	YASHVANT SAHU	SELECTED
16	MAYANK SAW	RAJESH SAW	SELECTED
17	MD PARVEZ ANSARI	MD HAKIM ANSARI	SELECTED
18	MEHUL KUMAR SAHU	DANESHWAR SAHU	SELECTED
19	MUSKAN JAISWAR	VIRENDRA KUMAR	SELECTED
20	NIHARIKA PRASAD	KANHAIYA	SELECTED
21	PIYUSH AGRAWAL	PURUSHOTTAM AGRAWAL	SELECTED
22	PRATIKSHA KAPOOR	SURENDRA KAPOOR	SELECTED
23	PRERNA BANJARE	DAYAL DAS BANJARE	SELECTED
24	RAVINDRA VERMA	DEEPAK KUMAR	SELECTED
25	ROHAN KUMAR THAKUR	BUDHRAM	SELECTED
26	SAUMYA NIRMALKAR	HOMAN LAL	SELECTED
27	SHIVAM JAIN	JAY KUMAR JAIN	SELECTED
28	T HARSHITA	T SHANTA RAO	SELECTED
29	TINA YADAV	LATE RAVI YADAV	SELECTED
30	TWINKLE RAJPUT	MANISH RAJPUT	SELECTED
31	VANSH KOTGIRWAR	SUBHASH KOTGIRWAR	SELECTED
32	VIVEK DEWANGAN	NAND KISHOR DEWANGAN	SELECTED